Monday, 7 May 2018

The Spiritual Dimension.


If we see Aquarius as the central sign of the 4th quadrant of the zodiac we can see that it has a spiritual dimension.

The 4th quadrant of an astrological chart relates to the last three houses of the chart.  This corresponds to the signs: Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

The 4th quadrant represents our attempts to contribute to humanity.

If we take Aquarius as the first sign of a chart for the Age of Aquarius we see something interesting.

Capricorn then becomes the 12th house (governed by Neptune).
Neptune is exalted in Aquarius.
Pisces is ruled by Neptune.

So each of the three signs forming the 4th quadrant has a relationship to Neptune which represents the spiritual dimension.

So all the talk about spirituality and the Age of Aquarius is quite relevant.

And because Neptune is exalted in Aquarius we will see the highest manifestations of spirituality developing as the Age of Aquarius begins.

This aspect also brings the three social signs into harmony.

So pray for social and spiritual harmony as we move into the new age.

Photo Credit: Flickr via Compfight cc

No comments:

Post a Comment